Tmc Party Candidates List 2021 Pdf: Do you want to download the Hindi Datta Chalisa in PDF format? If your answer is yes, then you are at the right place. Use the link below to download Pdf.

TMC Party Candidates Details
tmc candidate list 2021 pdf download
No. of Pages: 13
PDF Size : 0.91 MB
Language: English
Category:  Government
Source : 

Tmc Candidate List 2021 Pdf

Candidates for the West Bengal Trinmool Congress in 2021
During the 2019 Lok Sabha polls, Mamata Banerjee announced a 40.5 percent quota for woman TMC members. During the General Elections, the TMC fielded 17 woman candidates in West Bengal’s 42 Lok Sabha constituencies.

Tmc Candidate List 2021 West Bengal

who will elect the 294-member West Bengal assembly in eight phases on March 27, April 1, April 6, April 10, April 17, April 22, April 26 and April 29. The results will be announced on May 2. On May 30, the West Bengal Legislative Assembly’s tenure will come to an end.

Videsh Bosh, a former footballer, would run from Uluberia. Actress Sayani Ghosh will run for election in Asansol (South Bengal), and actor Sohan Chakraborty has also been given a ticket to run in the upcoming Bengal elections.

Tmc Candidate List 2021 West Bengal Pdf

Banerjee announced her candidacy for the high-profile Nandigram seat, vacating her conventional Bhowanipore seat in Kolkata, in a challenge to her protege-turned-rival Suvendu Adhikari, who switched to the BJP in December.

West Bengal Election 2021 Tmc Candidate List

“As long as I stay true to my word, I will contest from Nandigram. Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay, from the Bhowanipore constituency, will run in the upcoming Assembly elections,” Banerjee said while announcing the TMC’s candidate list for the state polls. “Our manifesto will be released on March 9. “I will submit my candidacy for the Nandigram seat on March 10,” she told reporters.

  • Vivek Gupta from Jorasanko
  • Actress Lovely Moitra-Sonarpur (South)
  • Actress Kaushani Mukherjee from Krishna Nagar (North)
  • Actress Soham – Chandrapur
  • Actress Sayani Ghosh from Asansol (South)
  • Santhali actress Birbaha Hansda from Jhargram

Download TMC Party Candidates Pdf for free

You can download the TMC Party Candidates Pdf format using the link given below. If the PDF download link is not working, let us know in the comment box so that we can fix the link.